Atlanta Bridges Staff Directory

Allen Brown
Senior Director
404-523-6335
allen.brown@marriott.com

Courtney Eibling
Administrative Assistant
404-523-6335
courtney.eibling@marriott.com

Deloris Birch
Employer Representative
404-523-6335
deloris.birch@marriott.com

Loleet Jordan
Employer Representative
404-523-6335
loleet.jordan@marriott.com

Bernard Kaba
Employer Representative
404-523-6335
bernard.kaba@marriott.com

Lauri Kappesser
Employer Representative
404-523-6335
lauri.kappesser@marriott.com

Sharron Pearson
Employer Representative
404-523-6335
sharron.pearson@marriott.com

Tony Singleton
Senior Employer Representative
404-523-6335
tony.singleton@marriott.com

Susie Stockton
Senior Employer Representative
404-523-6335
susanne.stockton@marriott.com