Chicago Bridges Staff Directory

Ken Upshaw
Director
kenneth.upshaw@marriott.com

Reggie Brown
Senior Employer Representative
reggie.brown@marriott.com

Nicole Bufkin
Senior Employer Representative
nicole.lambert-bufkin@marriott.com

Emily Daw
Employer Representative
emily.daw@marriott.com

Trinanein Kaya
Senior Employer Representative
trinanein.kaya@marriott.com

Shebtufi Kushma
Employer Representative
shebtufi.kushma@marriott.com

Mollie McSherry
Employer Representative
mollie.mcsherry@marriott.com

Gregory Meves
Employer Representative
gregory.meves@marriott.com

Michele Murvay
Grant/Contract Manager
michele.murvay@marriott.com

Amy Nadeem
Administrative Assistant
amy.nadeem@marriott.com

Kelly Pavich
Team Lead
kelly.pavich@marriott.com

Olga Ramirez
Senior Employer Representative
olga.ramirez@marriott.com

David Rojas
Employer Representative
david.rojas@marriott.com

Jason Smola
Employer Representative
jason.smola@marriott.com

Angelique Thomas
Employer Representative
angelique.thomas@marriott.com

Mirna Velic
Employer Representative
mirna.velic@marriott.com

Cody Wass
Employer Representative
cody.wass@marriott.com