Chicago Bridges Staff Directory

Ken Upshaw
Director
312-432-6240
kenneth.upshaw@marriott.com

Reggie Brown
Senior Employer Representative
312-432-6240
reggie.brown@marriott.com

Nicole Bufkin
Senior Employer Representative
312-432-6240
nicole.lambert-bufkin@marriott.com

Trinanein Kaya
Senior Employer Representative
312-432-6240
trinanein.kaya@marriott.com

Shebtufi Kushma
Employer Representative
312-432-6240
shebtufi.kushma@marriott.com

Myah Knight
Grant/Contract Assistant
312-432-6240
myah.knight@marriott.com

Michele Murvay
Grant/Contract Manager
312-432-6240
michele.murvay@marriott.com

Amy Nadeem
Administrative Assistant
312-432-6240
amy.nadeem@marriott.com

Stef Orozco
Employer Representative
312-432-6240
estefania.orozco@marriott.com

Kelly Pavich
Team Lead
312-432-6240
kelly.pavich@marriott.com

Olga Ramirez
Senior Employer Representative
312-432-6240
olga.ramirez@marriott.com

Jason Smola
Employer Representative
312-432-6240
jason.smola@marriott.com

Angelique Thomas
Employer Representative
312-432-6240
angelique.thomas@marriott.com

Mirna Velic
Employer Representative
312-432-6240
mirna.velic@marriott.com

Cody Wass
Employer Representative
312-432-6240
cody.wass@marriott.com