Dallas Bridges Staff Directory

Rob Mollard
Director
214-658-9820 ext. 13#
robert.mollard@marriott.com


DALLAS:

Maria Buitron
Employer Representative
214-658-9820 ext. 12#
maria.buitron@marriott.com

Chris Hamilton
Employer Representative
214-658-9820 ext. 14#
chris.hamilton@marriott.com

Kristina Kavonian
Employer Representative
214-658-9820 ext. 11#
kristina.kavonian@marriott.com

Andrea Primas
Employer Representative
214-658-9820 ext. 17#
andrea.primas@marriott.com

Dave DeSalvo
Administrative Assistant
214-658-9820 ext. 10#
david.desalvo@marriott.com


FORT WORTH:

Debbie Garza
Employer Representative
(817) 882-1693
debbie.garza@marriott.com

Erica Jones
Employer Representative
682-350-8778
erica.jones@marriott.com