Dallas Bridges Staff Directory

Rob Mollard
Director
214-658-9820 ext. 13#
robert.mollard@marriott.com

Dave DeSalvo
Administrative Assistant
214-658-9820 ext. 10#
david.desalvo@marriott.com

Maria Buitron
Employer Representative
214-658-9820 ext. 12#
maria.buitron@marriott.com

Forrest Broyles
Employer Representative
214-658-9820
forrest.broyles@marriott.com

Erica Jones
Employer Representative
214-658-9820 ext. 14#
erica.jones@marriott.com

Kristina Kavonian
Employer Representative
214-658-9820
kristina.kavonian@marriott.com

Andrea Primas
Employer Representative
214-658-9820 ext. 16#
andrea.primas@marriott.com

Ashley Williams
Employer Representative
214-658-9820
ashley.williams@marriott.com

[