Los Angeles Bridges Staff Directory

Nancy Chamberlain
Senior Employer Representative (Workforce Investment Act)
213-347-0042, ext. 17
nancy.chamberlain@marriott.com

Caroline Chavarria
Employer Representative
213-347-0042, ext. 32
caroline.chavarria@marriott.com

Darin Garcia
Job Coach
213-347-0042, ext. 30
darin.garcia@marriott.com

Brianna Garner
Employer Representative, Lynwood (Department of Rehabilitation)
213-347-0042, ext. 12
brianna.garner@marriott.com

Cynthia Gomez-Ramirez
Employer Representative
213-347-0042
cynthia.gomez-ramirez@marriott.ocm

Mildred Guerra
Administrative Assistant
213-347-0042, ext. 10
mildred.guerra@marriott.com

Therese Lyons
Director
213-347-0042, ext. 27
therese.lyons@marriott.com

Fausto Mendez
Employer Representative, San Fernando Valley (Department of Rehabilitation)
213-347-0042, ext. 28
fausto.mendez@marriott.com

Ana Sandoval
Grants/Contract Manager
213-347-0042, ext. 18
ana.sandoval@marriott.com

Sharon Toledo
Job Coach, Central/South Los Angeles (Department of Rehabilitation)
213-347-0042, ext. 14
sharon.toledo@marriott.com

Noe Valenzuela
Employer Representative, San Fernando Valley (Department of Rehabilitation)
213-347-0042, ext. 31
noe.valenzuela@marriott.com

Kevin Weinress
Employer Representative, Central/West Los Angeles (Workforce Investment Act)
213-347-0042, ext. 16
kevin.weinress@marriott.com