San Francisco Bridges Staff Directory

Anthea Charles
Director
415-227-4330 ext. 11
anthea.charles@marriott.com

Ria Santos Delgado
Senior Employer Representative
415-227-4330 x 24
ria.s.delgado@marriott.com

Liha Fletes
Employer Representative
415-227-4330 ext. 14
liha.fletes@marriott.com

Shannon Gibson
Administrative Assistant
415-227-4330 ext.10
shannon.gibson@marriott.com

Eli Murrie
Employer Representative
415-227-4330 ext.
eli.murrie@marriot.com

Daniel Nevares
Employer Representative
415-227-4330 ext. 22
daniel.nevares@marriott.com